Well done to the winners of the Carnival Competition!!

We would like to congratulate the following students for winning the Carnival competition organised by our Students’ Council.

Mini float category : Jake Attard (Yr 6), Kurt Cutajar (Yr 4) and Josef Zerafa/Benjamin Camilleri/Nathan Bonello/Claude Buttigieg (Yr6)

Mask category :  Matthias George Muscat (Yr 5), Mariah Grech (Yr 3) and Jacob Zerafa/Karl Le Prevost (Yr 3)